LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Shuifa Singyes Energy Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") with effect from 14 May 2024 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Jian *(Chairman)* Mr. Zhou Guangyan *(Vice Chairman)* Mr. Chen Fushan

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Wang Suhui Mr. Hu Xiao

Independent non-executive Directors

Dr. Wang Ching Mr. Yick Wing Fat, Simon Dr. Tan Hongwei

The Board has established three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wang Jian		Member	Chairman
Mr. Zhou Guangyan		Member	Member
Mr. Chen Fushan			
Ms. Wang Suhui			
Mr. Hu Xiao			
Dr. Wang Ching	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Yick Wing Fat, Simon	Chairman	Member	Member
Dr. Tan Hongwei	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 14 May 2024